Why us?

Our team is composed of experienced and specialized lawyers, trained to give the best advising to our clients for their diverse legal needs that arise in daily life, both in business and personal areas.

We strive to forge strong bonds with our clients that will endure over time and accompany them throughout their legal process: from first counseling to the completion of the case; considering at all times your personal, professional and/or business interests in the short, medium and long term.


Eduardo Sánchez Acosta, Public Notary Nº 7 of Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco has more than 30 years of experience in legal procedures, specializing in commercial, civil and family law litigation; as well as corporate matters such as business and real estate law, trusts, foreign investments, mergers, acquisitions and international transactions.

Graduated on 1994 with a BCs in Law Degree from the UdG (Universidad de Guadalajara). He has since studied a series of specializations, postgraduate studies, and masters abroad.

In 2006 he was appointed as Public Broker Nº 55 of Jalisco. He has continued serving as such to date; exercising his attestation faculties in mercantile transactions, as well as carrying out appraisals and giving legal advice in an ethical and efficient manner.

In 2018, he was appointed as Public Notary Nº 7 of Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco; executing his duties with social responsibility and utmost professionalism.

Our Professionals

Titular - Notaría Pública 07

Eduardo Sánchez Acosta

Public Broker and Notary Public


See resume

DIRECCIÓN - Notaría Pública 07

Karla L. Plascencia Vázquez



EQUIPO DE ABOGADOS - Notaría Pública 07

América Rodríguez Casillas

Mónica Mireles Macedo

Gabriela Rodríguez Juárez

Dulce Berenice Tajimaroa Huitron

Mariana Noemi Gutiérrez Sánchez

Kathya Michelle Vázquez Meza

Laura Pereyra

EQUIPO DE ABOGADOS - Notaría Pública 07

Romyna Basurto Del Zoppo

Héctor Miguel Rubio Estrada

Lilia Aurora Velazco Rubio

EQUIPO DE ABOGADOS - Notaría Pública 07

Jonatán Eduardo de Haro

EQUIPO DE ABOGADOS - Notaría Pública 07

Gerardo Hernández Infante

José Campos Carlos

Luis Guadalupe González Ornelas

Elías Ayala García

Edgar Quitarte Cayeros

Victor Hugo Arreguin López

Hugo Armando Cortés Rangel

Edgar Ludwig Ramírez Sánchez

Gerardo González Álvarez del Castillo

Amaury Gómez Martín del Campo

Jorge Alberto Cedano Arias

Jair Oswaldo Arreola Rangel

Barbara Hernández Martín

Lía Aguilar

Adjania Gutiérrez Torres

Evelyn García Almanza

Sara Ayala Castro

Liliana Valencia

Melanie Guzmán Torres

Rocio Merari de la Torre Vázquez

Madolyn Valle Sánchez